Displaying Capelo Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Great experience. Every session was done on time. Athena is very professional and does a great job. Not only was Athena great but the staff is very welcoming from the moment you walk in. Defiantly will go back for any Spa treatments in the future. Highly Recommended.

(Stephanie A., 75 days ago)

Older reviews

My first Swedish massage was amazing! Thank you Perla!

(Anonymous, 216 days ago)

I arrived at the spa not expecting anything too fancy but I was mesmerized by the decor, the ambiance and the staff. I had an amazing experience while getting a massage and wrap. Best spa I've been in the RGV.

(Anonymous, 305 days ago)

(Anonymous, 322 days ago)

Perla, Lydia, Erica & Gabi do great brazilians! They make you feel at ease. They also use a numbing spray for painless wax!

(Anonymous, 849 days ago)

(Anonymous, 933 days ago)

Like every thing about my experience.. Annabelle you are the best!!!!

(Adriana B., 937 days ago)

ENJOYED MY SALON DAY, ESPECIALLY SINCE IT WAS SHORT NOTICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND CARMEN DID AN AMAZING JOB! I LOVE MY NEW HAIR COLOR AND MY FEET ARE SO SOFT FROM MY PEDI! I'D RECOMMEND HER ANY DAY.

(Anonymous, 1,129 days ago)

Excellent.

(Anonymous, 1,158 days ago)

Carmen is amazing! Who knew a first time Brazilian could be so stress free! Obviously, there is some discomfort, but Carmen makes you feel as relaxed and at home as possible!

(Anonymous, 1,280 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Capelo Spa
 
Security Code