Displaying Capelo Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Good customer service,. Always made sure we were up to date on any schedule issues with the appointment. Loved the convenience of booking my appointment on line.

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

I didn’t have to wait a lot and I really like the time and attention to detail, at the end, I loved the Results!! I will definitively go back and I recommend this place.

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 145 days ago)

I went with Rosie for the first time and it was a great experience, loved it!

(Anonymous, 173 days ago)

(Anonymous, 336 days ago)

Great experience. Every session was done on time. Athena is very professional and does a great job. Not only was Athena great but the staff is very welcoming from the moment you walk in. Defiantly will go back for any Spa treatments in the future. Highly Recommended.

(Stephanie A., 497 days ago)

My first Swedish massage was amazing! Thank you Perla!

(Anonymous, 638 days ago)

I arrived at the spa not expecting anything too fancy but I was mesmerized by the decor, the ambiance and the staff. I had an amazing experience while getting a massage and wrap. Best spa I've been in the RGV.

(Anonymous, 727 days ago)

(Anonymous, 744 days ago)

Perla, Lydia, Erica & Gabi do great brazilians! They make you feel at ease. They also use a numbing spray for painless wax!

(Anonymous, 1,271 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Capelo Spa
 
Security Code